Dr. He got excellence in Kannada literature award called

Dr. VaidehiJanaki Shrinivasa Murthy popularly known by her nickname Vaidehi.She is famous for her writing inmodern Kannada fiction. In 2009 she won Sahitya Akademi award, and in 2017 she got “yuvakalavahiniGopichand National literary award”, “Karnataka Rajyotsava Award” for her short stories. “KraunchaPakshigalu” was one of the famous awarded short story.Sahana kumariSahana kumari is an Indian Athlete and represented india in the 2012 summer Olympics in London. Sheis the current national record holder in high jump. CM siddaramayya honored 2017 “KarnatakaRajyotsava Award” at Ravindra Kalakshetra for her achievement in sports. Who is presently working ascoach at said center Bangalore.S.L BhyrappaSanteshivara lingannaiah Bhyrappa is a widley regarded as one of the famous modern India’s foremostnovelist. He got excellence in Kannada literature award called “Nrupatunga Award” from KannadaSahitya Parishat and is sponsored by the Bangalore metropolitan transport corporation. He selected for”Sri Krishnadevaraya award” 2017 instituted by the Telugu Viviana samurai and lalithakala parishat.Rajendra KumarM.N Rajendra Kumar is a president of the south Canara district central co- operative bank. For his 23years of hard working in banking sector the global frontiers magazine, Mumbai recognise his efforts totake co operative bank into a nationalised bank and he has got “2017 Best Chairman National Award”.Advika shettyAdvika shetty is one of the most talented child artist. Who was selected National and state level childrenaward for her cultural achievement. She famously called her name with title is “Tuluvasiri Advika Shetty”.She is in all fields like Bharatanatyam, modelling, yoga, Yakshagana, acting, music and talkshow in heryoung age. In 2017 she got selected for national and state awards from Dakshina kannada district.Aravinda BolarAravind Bolar one of the famous comidian in Tulu industry in costal city. The ability of comedy he createdhis own signature in Tulu cinema industry and costal drama industry. He honored more than 500 honor’s,”Kannada Rajyotsava award”. He recently titled as “Sadhaneya Saradara” and “Tuluvasiri Maanikya”.